Game Dates

Game Dates 

Easy online booking via PayPal.

Itinerary for regular Sunday shoot

08:00 Site opens, 9:30 Sign In closes, 10:00 Games start, 12:30 - 13:30 lunch, 15:00 - 15:30 tea/ammo break, 17:00 end of play (collapse in a heap).

The shop is open  in the morning and during both breaks.



 

Dates

2018 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

January

07/01/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
14/01/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
21/01/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
28/01/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

February

04/02/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
11/02/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
18/02/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
25/02/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

March

04/03/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
11/03/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
18/03/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
25/03/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
 

April

01/04/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
07/04/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
08/04/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
14/04/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
15/04/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
22/04/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
29/04/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

May

05/05/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
06/05/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
12/05/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
13/05/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
20/05/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
25-26/05/2018 - Fri Night. Dusk TIll Dawn
27/05/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
 

June

02/07/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
03/06/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
09/06/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
10/06/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
17/06/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
24/06/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
29-30/06/2018 - Fri Night. Dusk TIll Dawn
 

July

01/07/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
07/07/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
08/07/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
14/07/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
15/07/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
22/07/2018 - Sunday Mission WAR AND PEACE PART 1 (11+)
27-28/07/2018 - Fri Night. Dusk TIll Dawn
29/07/2018 - Sunday Mission WAR AND PEACE PART 2 (11+)
 

August

04/08/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
05/08/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
11/08/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
12/08/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
19/08/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
26/08/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
 

September

01/09/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
02/09/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
08/09/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
09/09/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
16/09/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
23/09/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
28-29/095/2018 - Fri Night. Dusk TIll Dawn
30/09/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

October

06/10/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
07/10/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
13/10/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
14/10/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
21/10/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
28/10/2018 - Sunday Mission HALLOWEEN (11+)

November

03/11/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
04/11/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
10/11/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
11/11/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
18/11/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
25/11/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

December

01/12/2018 - Saturday Sniper Elite
02/12/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
08/12/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
09/12/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
16/12/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
13/12/2018 - Sunday Mission CHRISTMAS SPECIAL  (11+)

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

-


This page last modified 08/02/2018 .