Game Dates

Game Dates 

Easy online booking via PayPal.

Itinerary for regular Sunday shoot

08:00 Site opens, 9:30 Sign In closes, 10:00 Games start, 12:30 - 13:30 lunch, 15:00 - 15:30 tea/ammo break, 17:00 end of play (collapse in a heap).

The shop is open  in the morning and during both breaks.

Dates

2017 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

June

04/06/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
11/06/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
18/06/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
25/06/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

July

02/07/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
09/07/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
16/07/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
23/07/2017 - War & Peace Skirmish (20.00) Part 1 (11+)
30/07/2017 - War & Peace Skirmish (20.00) Part 2 (11+)

August

06/08/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
13/08/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
20/08/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
27/08/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

September

03/09/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
10/09/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
17/09/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
24/09/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

October

01/10/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
08/10/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
15/10/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
22/10/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
29/10/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

November

05/11/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
12/11/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
19/11/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
26/11/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

December

03/12/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
10/12/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
17/12/2017 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

 

 

-


This page last modified 17/07/2017 .