Game Dates

Game Dates 

Easy website booking via PayPal.

Itinerary for regular Sunday shoot

08:00 Site opens, 9:30 Sign In closes, 10:00 Games start, 12:30 - 13:30 lunch, mid afternoon  tea/ammo break, 16:00 end of play (collapse in a heap).

Itinerary for regular Saturday Call To Duty

08:00 Site opens, 9:30 Sign In closes, 10:00 Games start, 12:30 lunch break, 15:00 end of play (remember collect your young people!)

Dates


2022 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Planned dates, subject to Covid restrictions.
For latest updates please see our Facebook Group
 

January 2022

08/01/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
09/01/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
23/01/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

February 2022

05/02/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
06/02/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

March 2022

05/03/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
06/03/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
20/03/2021 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)   

April 2022

02/04/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
03/04/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
17/04/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
30/04/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)

May 2022

01/05/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
15/05/2021 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)  
29/05/2021 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)  

June 2022

04/06/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
05/06/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
19/06/2021 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)   

July 2022

02/07/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
03/07/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
17/07/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
31/07/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

August 2022

13/08/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
14/08/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
28/08/2021 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)   

September 2022

03/09/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
04/09/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
18/09/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

October 2022

01/10/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
02/10/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
16/10/2021 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
30/10/2021 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)   

November 2022

05/11/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
06/11/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
20/11/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

December 2022

03/12/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
04/12/2022 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
18/12/2022 Sunday Skirmish - Christmas Special (11+, finishes at 16:00)
31/12/2022 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)  
 

     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

-


This page last modified 05/09/2022 .